Magic For Muggles Summer Camp

“MAGIC FOR MUGGLES” Summer Day Camp – directed by experienced educators Kevin McCarthy and Adam Scribner – is back!

St. Paul's Men's Shelter

Volunteers provide and serve dinner at the St. Paul’s Men’s Shelter in Paterson on the second Friday of every month.

(Click on photo for more information)

Welcome to St. John's!

St. John’s is an inclusive, progressive, authentic, and joyful community. We dare to see the world as it is, and strive to change it into the world that God would have it be.

We are glad you are visiting our web home, and invite you join us for worship and fellowship.

We are an Episcopal congregation located in beautiful Montclair, N.J. just blocks from the Walnut Street train station and shopping district. We offer two services each Sunday during the school year, at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m. (one service at 9 a.m. during the summer).  Children gather for Church School prior to the main service, then join their families for Holy Communion.

 


 

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 21:
Monday, July 22 to Friday, July 26:
“MAGIC FOR MUGGLES” Summer Day Camp – directed by experienced educators Kevin McCarthy and Adam Scribner – is back! Read more
Sunday, July 28:
Monday, July 29 to Friday, August 2:
“MAGIC FOR MUGGLES” Summer Day Camp – directed by experienced educators Kevin McCarthy and Adam Scribner – is back! Read more
Sunday, August 4:
Friday, August 9:
Volunteers provide and serve dinner at the St. Paul’s Men’s Shelter in Paterson on the second Friday of every month. (Click on photo for more information) Read more
Tuesday, August 13:
Sunday, August 18: